Register    

Contact us

Administration

 To inquire about donations please contact CEO Jim Ducatte, 760-836-1160.

42600 Cook Street, Ste. 120, Palm Desert 92211
760-836-1160 phone
760-776-9111 fax

Jim Ducatte, Chief Executive Officer, Foundation, jducatte@bgcofcv.org
Quinton Egson, Chief Executive Officer, Clubs, qegson@bgcofcv.org
Tony Williams, Director of Operations, twilliams@bgcofcv.org
Carolina Vasquez, Director of Developmentcvasquez@bgcofcv.org 
Bridget Kerr, Development Assistant, Events, bkerr@bgcofcv.org
Jody Brazil, Director of Finance,  jbrazil@bgcofcv.org
Cynthia Grier, Administrative Assistant, cgrier@bgcofcv.org
Sharon O'Donnell, Development Assistant, sodonnell@bgcofcv.org