Register    

Contact us

Administration

42600 Cook Street, Ste. 120, Palm Desert 92211
760-836-1160 phone
760-776-9111 fax

To inquire about donations please contact CEO Jim Ducatte, 760-836-1160.

Jim Ducatte, Chief Executive Officer, Foundation, jducatte@bgcofcv.org
Quinton Egson, Chief Professional Officer, Clubs, qegson@bgcofcv.org
Tony Williams, Director of Operations, twilliams@bgcofcv.org
Lucy Fox, Special Events Coordinator,  lfox@bgcofcv.org
Carolina Vasquez, Director of Developmentcvasquez@bgcofcv.org 
Alexandra Gardner, Director of Development - Special Events, agardner@bgcofcv.org
Mark Harris, Director of Finance,  mharris@bgcofcv.org
Cynthia Grier, Administrative Assistant, cgrier@bgcofcv.org
Sharon Butvidas-O'Donnell, Development Assistant, sodonnell@bgcofcv.org


Clubhouses

Coachella

85350 Bagdad Ave, Coachella, CA 92236
760-398-5287 phone
760-398-8468 fax
cobgcofcv@aol.com

Hours:
School days
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (8:00 p.m. for teens)
Summer session
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Desert Hot Springs

11-750 Cholla Drive, Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
760-329-1312 phone
760-329-8995 fax

Mariabgcdhs@aol.com

 

Hours:

School days
2:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Summer session
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Indio

83100 Date Avenue, Indio, CA 92201
760-347-5712 phone
760-347-1192 fax
inbgcofcv@aol.com

Hours:
School days
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. (8:00 p.m. for teens)
Summer session
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

La Quinta

49995 Moon River Drive, La Quinta, CA 92253
760-564-5555 phone
760-564-5527 fax
twopositive@dc.rr.com

Hours:
School days
2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Summer session
7:30 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.

Mecca

91391 66th Avenue, Mecca, CA 92254
760-396-2380 phone
760-396-0260 fax
meccaclub@verizon.net

Hours:
School days
2:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Summer session
7:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

After School Education and Safety (ASES) Sites:

Desert Ridge Academy

79767 Avenue 39, Indio, CA 92203
760-393-5504

Indio Middle School

81195 Miles Avenue, Indio, CA 92201
760-343-5409

Thomas Jefferson Middle School

83089 Highway 111, Indio, CA 92201
760-238-5548