(760) 836-1160  

Contact Us

FIND US

Boys & Girls Clubs of Coachella Valley
42-600 Cook Street Suite #120
Palm Desert, CA 92211
Phone: 760-836-1160

To inquire about donations please contact Jim Ducatte, 760-836-1160.

Jim Ducatte
Chief Executive Officer, Foundation, jducatte@bgcofcv.org
Quinton Egson
Chief Executive Officer, qegson@bgcofcv.org
Tony Williams
Director of Operations, twilliams@bgcofcv.org
Carolina Vasquez
Director of Development, cvasquez@bgcofcv.org 
Bridget Kerr, 
Director of Special Events, bkerr@bgcofcv.org
Jody Brazil
Director of Finance, jbrazil@bgcofcv.org
Cynthia Grier
Administrative Assistant, cgrier@bgcofcv.org


SEND US A MESSAGE

Share by: