Contact Us

Please leave us a message below and we will get back to you as soon as possible. To inquire about donations please contact Dr. Quinton Egson at 760-836-1160.

Get In Touch

QE
Quinton Egson

Chief Executive Officer

qegson@bgcofcv.org

TW
Tony Williams

Director of Operations

twilliams@bgcofcv.org

BK
Bridget Kerr

Director of Special Events

bkerr@bgcofcv.org

JB
Jody Brazil

Director of Finance

jbrazil@bgcofcv.org

CG
Cynthia Grier

Administrative Assistant

cgrier@bgcofcv.org

PS
Peter Sturgeon

Club Advancement

psturgeon@bgcofcv.org

SO
Sharon O'Donnell

Development Assistant

sodonnell@bgcofcv.org

SO
Susan Ogrodnick

Special Events Coordinator

sogrodnick@bgcofcv.org

Leave Us A Message